NAF Batch 3 2017/2018 List Of Successful Candidates For Interview Out

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

NAF Batch 3 2017/2018 List Of Successful Candidates For Interview Out,NAF Batch 3 (C) 2017/2018 List Of Successful Candidates For Interview Out,NIGERIAN AIR FORCE 2017 RECRUITMENT INTERVIEW
The underlisted candidates are hereby invited to attend Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace KeePINg Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna. Candidates are to report as indicated below:

CLICK HERE TO  DOWNLOAD NAF BATCH 3 LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES HERE IN PDF

DOWNLOAD BATCH 1 – 9 HERE, HOT !!!

a. Batch 1 – Sunday 2 April 2017
b. Batch 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017
c. Batch 3 – Sunday 16 April 2017
d. Batch 4 – Sunday 23 April 2017
e. Batch 5 – Sunday 30 April 2017
f. Batch 6 – Sunday 7 May 2017
g. Batch 7 – Sunday 14 May 2017
h. Batch 8 – Sunday 21 May 2017
i. Batch 9 – Sunday 28 May 2017
j. Batch 10 – Sunday 4 June 2017

Candidates are to report with the following:
a. Original of their Credentials.
b. 2 White vests.
c. 2 Blue PT Shorts.
d. 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

About 9jaedu.com

No.1 9ja education website, The Information we share here on 9jaedu.com is valid and Reliable. You're Welcome !!!