MOUAU 2016/2017 Revised Academic Calendar Released

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

MOUAU 2016/2017 Revised Academic Calendar Released

This is to inform all the students of the Michael Okpara university of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

MOUAU 1ST SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

  • Monday, 27th February, – Friday 24th March , 2017 – First Semester Examinations.
  • Sunday, 26th March, 2017 – First Semester Ends.

First Semester Summary of Weeks

  • Lectures – 14 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 3 Weeks
  • Total – 18 Weeks

MOUAU 2ND SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

  • Sunday, 9th April , 2017 – Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session.
  • Monday, 10th April , 2017 – Lecture Begin with Regular Registration.
  • Friday, 14th April , 2017 – Regular Registration Ends.
  • Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st April , 2017 – Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load.
  • Monday, 5th – Sunday, 9th June, 2017 – Students Union Activities.
  • Friday, 7th July, 2017 – Lectures End.
  • Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th July, 2017 – Revision.
  • Monday, 17th July – Friday, 4th August, 2017 – Second Semester Examinations.
  • Sunday, 6th August, 2017 – All non-graduating students vacate the Campus/End of 2016/2017 Academic Session.
  • Monday, 7th August – Friday, 25th August, 2017 – External Examinations.
  • Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 – Consideration of Results by Senate.

Second Semester Summary of Weeks

  • Lectures – 14 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 3 Weeks
  • Total – 18 Weeks

Please don't just Read and Go, Kindly Use the Share button Below, Thanks

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

About 9jaedu.com

No.1 9ja education website, The Information we share here on 9jaedu.com is valid and Reliable. You're Welcome !!!