BASUG 2016/2017 Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule is Out now

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

basug 2016/2017 proposed academic calendar schedule is out now

BASUG 2016/2017 Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule is Out now
The Management of the Bauchi State university Gadau has published the proposed academic calendar schedule for the 2016/2017 session.
The breakdown comprises only the First Semester Session, see breakdown below:

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption/Beginning of Course Registration- Monday 20th February- 3rd March, 2017
  • End Of Registration/Add & Drop/Change Of Course- Monday 6th-10 March, 2017
  • Commencement Of Lectures For All Students- Monday 27th February-Thursday 13th April, 2017
  • Mid-Semester Break- Friday 14th April-18th April, 2017
  • Continuation Of Lectures- Wednesday 19th April- 23rd May, 2017
  • Revision- Wednesday 24th- Sunday 28th May, 2017
  • First Semester Examinations- Monday 29th May- Saturday 10th June, 2017
  • Marking and Break- Monday 12th June- Saturday 1st July, 2017
  • Resumption/Commencement Of Lectures For Second Semester- Monday 3rd July, 2017
  • Compilation, Uploading, and Preparation Of Results- Monday 3rd July- Friday 14th July, 2017
  • Departmental Boards To Consider Results- Tuesday 18th July, 2017
  • Faculty Boards To Consider/Recommend- Thursday 20th July, 2017
  • Senate Approval and Release Of Results- Thursday 27th July, 2017

See Image Below:

BASUG 2016/2017 Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule is Out now

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

About 9jaedu.com

No.1 9ja education website, The Information we share here on 9jaedu.com is valid and Reliable. You're Welcome !!!